3113 Main Street
Munhall, PA 15120
Phone: 412.464.3600

Name Title/Class Email Ext.
Dr. Lisa Duval Principal lduval 2505
John Strom Assistant Principal jstrom 2503
Michael Altman Drama Through Literature
Honors English 11 & 12,
AP English 12,
Keystone
maltman
Gwendolyn Berchok Academic Algebra 2
Honors Algebra 2
Honors Geometry 9
Keystone
gberchok
Toni Besh French 1, 2 & 3
CHS French
Department Head
tbesh
Ebony Bowden English 9
Academic English 9
Honors English 9
Keystone
ebowden
Jeff Catterall American Cultures 2 jcatterall
Daniel Condosta Physical Education
Health
Physical Education Department Head
dcondosta
Erin Dawso Algebra 1
Geometry
Learning Support Resource
edawso
Jeff Deabner Earth and Space
Honors Astronomy
Keystone
jdeabner
Jamie Dolton Family Consumer Science
Child Development
jdolton
David Emro Cyber Coordinator, Keystone demro 2247
Russell Firestone Honors World Cultures
CHS Psychology
Student Assistance Program
Department Head
rfirestone
Jamie Fleck Credit Recovery jfleck
Jodi Geyer Academic Literacy Coach
Language Arts Department Head
jgeyer
Gary Goga English 12
Academic English 12
CHS Comm & Rhetoric
SAT/ACT Prep
Keystone
gsgoga
Eric Gress Intro to Alegebra
Algebra 1
Keystone
ejgress
Erik Jabs Spanish 1, 2 and 3 ejabs
Julie Kamnikar Physical Education, Health jkamnikar
Sharon Kampe Concert Choir
Department Head
skampe
Lisa Lawson English 9
Resource
Learning Support
llawson
Albert Lesutis Home Maintenance
Graphic Design
alesutis
Cynthia Levick English as a Second Language clevick
Yvette Logan Pre-AP Chemistry
AP Chemistry
Department Head
ylogan
Patrick Loughran Stats Through Sports
AP Probability & Statistics
Consumer Math
Keystone
ploughran
Michelle Maddigan Academic Biology 9
AP Biology
mmaddigan
Beth McCallister Academic Math Coach,
Mathematics Department Head
bmccallister
Jason Novak Guidance Counselor jnovak
Meagan O’Toole Biology
Anatomy/Physiology
motoole
Mariann Reilly Public Speaking
Creative Writing 1 & 2
English 11
Academic English 11
Keystone
mreilly
Dr. Mary Cay Rojtas-Milliner Secondary Librarian mmilliner
Brian Savolskis Geometry
Academic Geometry
Academic Trig
Pre-Calculus
Keystone
bsavolskis
William Seaman AP History 1 & 2
American Cultures 1
wseaman
Nick Seech Contemporary Topics
World Cultures
nseech
Robert Shoemaker Special Education rshoemaker
Matthew Simpson English 10
Academic English 10
Honors English 10
Keystone
msimpson
Michael Sisley Music Productions
High School Band
msisley
Yvonne Smid Applied Science ysmid
Amber Thomas MS/HS  Nurse athomas 2530
Erika Tkach Physics 1
Forensics
Academic Chemistry
etkach
Timothy Vickers AP CHS Calculus 1
Honors Trig/Pre-Calculus
Keystone
tvickers
Denise Williams Computer Applications
Entrepreneurship/Marketing
Coding/App Design
dwilliams
Susan Wright Art 1, 2, 3 & 4
Ceramics
Mixed Media Studio Arts
swright
Randy Zirkle 3D Design
Robotics
Architectural Design
rzirkle
Shawn McCallister Athletic Director
Gifted Support
smccallister  2405
Andrew Vettel IT Specialist avettel
Jean Emro Paraprofessional jemro
Melissa Ladik Paraprofessional mladik
Leslie Hairston Paraprofessional Credit Recovery lhairston
James Bartko Secretary, Technology Department jbartko  1550
Amy Lyons Secretary, Athletics Office alyons  2400
Ellen Kelly Secretary ekelly  2500
Debbie Woolley Secretary dwoolley  2501
Lisa Runco Food Service Director lrunco 2800
Dorothy Alexandroff
Food Service
Lynn Bohin
Food Service
Jean Fedak
Food Service
Janet Hvizdos
Food Service
Darlene Koroly
Food Service
Marie Kraycar
Food Service
Danielle Mays
Food Service
Diana Merichko
Food Service
Donna Perhacs
Food Service
Kelly Chalfa Food Service
Winnie Stegena Food Service
Ronald McKee Food Service Driver
Mike Coyne Groundskeeper
Robert Mangis Custodian
Roy Mort Custodian
Michael Mulligan Custodian
Quy Nguyen Custodian
Donald Packer Custodian
Melissa McMahon Part–time Custodian