3113 Main Street
Munhall, PA 15120
Phone: 412.464.3600

Name Title/Class Email Ext.
Dr. Lisa Duval Principal lduval 2505
John Strom Assistant Principal jstrom 2503
Michael Altman Honors English 11
Academic English 11
AP English 12
Drama
maltman
Gwendolyn Berchok Academic Algebra 2
Honors Algebra 2
Academic Trigonometry
gberchok
Toni Besh French 1
French 2
French 3
CHS French
Foreign Language Department Head
tbesh
Ebony Bowden English 9
Honors English 9
Academic English 9
Keystone Literacy
ebowden
Jeff Catterall American Cultures
American Cultures 2
jcatterall
Daniel Condosta Physical Education
Health
Physical Education Department Head
dcondosta
Erin Dawso Algebra 1
Geometry
Learning Support Resource
edawso
Jeff Deabner Earth Science
Honors Astronomy
jdeabner
Jamie Dolton Child Development
Family Consumer Science
Healthy Living
jdolton
David Emro Robotics
Graphic Design
Department Head
demro
Russell Firestone Honors World Cultures
CHS Psychology
Social Studies Department Head
rfirestone
Jodi Geyer Academic Literacy Coach
Language Arts Department Head
jgeyer
Gary Goga Academic English 12
English 12
CHS Comm & Rhet
gsgoga
Eric Gress Academic Algebra I
Algebra 1
egress
Erik Jabs Spanish 1, 2, 3 & 4 ejabs
Julie Kamnikar Physical Education, Health jkamnikar
Sharon Kampe Music Productions
Department Head
skampe
Chad Kanz Physical Education ckanz
Lisa Lawson English 9
Resource
Learning Support
llawson
Albert Lesutis Creating Value
Home Maintenance
alesutis
Cynthia Levick Districtwide ESL clevick
Yvette Logan Pre-AP Chemistry
AP Chemistry
Academic Chemistry
Science Department Head
ylogan
Patrick Loughran AP Prob & Stats
Std. Base/Inter Math
Statistics/Sports
ploughran
Michelle Maddigan Academic Biology 9
AP Biology
mmaddigan
Beth McCallister Academic Math Coach,
Mathematics Department Head
bmccallister
Jason Novak Guidance Counselor jnovak
Meagan O’Toole Anatomy / Physiology
Forensic Science
Keystone Biology
Biology
motoole
Mariann Reilly Public Speaking
Creative Writing
SAT Prep
English 11
Keystone Literacy
mreilly
Dr. Mary Cay Rojtas-Milliner Secondary Librarian mmilliner
Brian Savolskis Keystone Algebra
Pre Calculus
Geometry
Consumer Math
bsavolskis
William Seaman AP History 1
AP History 2
American Cultures
wseaman
Nick Seech Contemporary Topics
World Cultures
nseech
Robert Shoemaker Special Education rshoemaker
Matthew Simpson Academic English 10
Honors English 10
English 10
Keystone Literacy
msimpson
Michael Sisley Varsity Band msisley
Yvonne Smid Applied Science ysmid
Amber Thomas MS/HS  Nurse athomas 2530
Erika Tkach Academic Chemistry
Physics 1
AP Physics CHS
etkach
Timothy Vickers AP CHS Calculus
CHS Calculus 2
Honors Trigonometry/Pre-Calculus
tvickers
Mary Ann Wassel Academic Geometry
Honors Geometry 9
mwassel
Denise Williams Computer Applications
Marketing
dwilliams
Susan Wright Art 1, 2, 3 & 4
Mixed Media
Ceramics
swright
Randy Zirkle 3D Design
Coding
Arc Design
rzirkle
Shawn McCallister Athletic Director
Gifted Support
smccallister
Andrew Vettel IT Specialist avettel
Rikki Dunmire KtO District Assessment Support rdunmire
Jean Emro Paraprofessional jemro
Angela Hafen Paraprofessional Credit Recovery ahafen
James Bartko Secretary, Technology Department jbartko
Amy Lyons Secretary, Athletics Office alyons
Ellen Kelly Secretary ekelly
Debbie Woolley Secretary dwoolley
Dorothy Alexandroff
Food Service
Lynn Bohin
Food Service
Jean Fedak
Food Service
Janet Hvizdos
Food Service
Darlene Koroly
Food Service
Marie Kraycar
Food Service
Danielle Mays
Food Service
Diana Merichko
Food Service
Donna Perhacs
Food Service
Renee Gelston
Food Service
K. Chalfa Food Service
Winnie Stegena Food Service
Ronald McKee Food Service Driver
Mike Coyne Groundskeeper
Robert Mangis Custodian
Roy Mort Custodian
Michael Mulligan Custodian
Quy Nguyen Custodian
Donald Packer Custodian
Melissa McMahon Part–time Custodian