Steel Valley School District
Board of Directors

Colette R. Youngblood, President Coyleen Steele, Vice President
Susan Ballas Thomas M. Olson
James Bulger Daniel Rojtas 
David Colasante Michael P. Terrick
  Mary Yuhas

Seated (left to right):  Mary Yuhas, Susan Ballas, Colette Youngblood, President; Coyleen Steele, Vice President

Standing (left to right):  James Bulger, David Colasante, Daniel Rojtas, Thomas Olson, Michael Terrick