Steel Valley School District
Administration Office
220 East Oliver Road
Munhall, PA 15120
Phone: 412.464.3600


Name Title Degree Alma Mater Email Ext.
Edward Wehrer Superintendent B.A. Yale University ewehrer 1505
M.B.A. University of Pittsburgh
Diana L. Borges Director of Pupil Personnel and Special Services B.S. Messiah College dborges 1905
Elementary Education M.S. Duquesne University
Ed Colebank Director of Academics BS., M.Ed. California University of Pennsylvania ecolebank 1555
Information and Technology M.Ed Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Cisco CCNA West Virginia University
M.Ed. University of Pittsburgh
John A. Zenone Director of Operational Services/Board Secretary B.A. Duquesne University jzenone 1805
Right-To-Know M.B.A. Point Park University
Dennis Keesecker Director of Facilities dkeesecker 1803
Dr. Lisa Duval High School Principal B.S. Pennsylvania State University lduval 2505
M.S. Drexel University
D.Ed. Indiana University of Pennsylvania
John Strom Secondary Assistant Principal B.A. Point Park University jstrom 2503
M.Ed. California University of Pennsylvania
Bryan M. Macuga Middle School Principal B.S. St. Vincent College bmacuga 3505
Director of Federal Programs M.Ed. California University of Pennsylvania
Title IX Coordinator SLE California University of Pennsylvania
Title I Program
Aaron E. Johnson
Middle School
B.S. Edinboro University of Pennsylvania ajohnson 3504
Secondary Assistant Principal
M.Ed. University of Pittsburgh
Kevin Walsh Barrett Elementary Principal B.S. Duquesne University> kwalsh 5505
M.Ed. Kent State University
Dr. Thomas J. Shaughnessy Park Elementary School Principal B.S. United States Military Academy tshaughnessy 4505
M.Ed. University of Notre Dame
M.P.M. Carnegie Mellon University
Ed.D. Johns Hopkins University
Seth Mayle 
Technology Specialist AD Bradford School  smayle  2245
Dianne Cain Registration Office dcain 2700
Lisa Runco Director of Food Service lrunco 2800

 

How to call INTO the district
Everyone Must dial 412-464-3600 to Dial INTO the District,

2017 AIU 3 Directory